Keyword

Change K2 content items order

• George Savvoglou
  • George Savvoglou's Avatar Topic Author
More
13 years 2 months ago #98744 by George Savvoglou
Change K2 content items order was created by George Savvoglou
Hello i am new to K2 and i want help about how to change the order of k2 content items.

I want to have video after the image of the article and not in the end or article.is this possible?what should i change in k2.css?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• George Savvoglou
More
13 years 2 months ago #98745 by George Savvoglou
Replied by George Savvoglou on topic Change K2 content items order
Thank you for your reply but i dont want this i want to change the style of the item when you are looking it. Move the video under the image
Attachments:

• George Savvoglou
More
13 years 2 months ago #98746 by George Savvoglou
Replied by George Savvoglou on topic Change K2 content items order
what should i change there? i am not php expert :)

More
13 years 2 months ago #98747 by william white
Replied by william white on topic Change K2 content items order
Search in item.php for <!-- Item Video -->

Move the block of code starting the php if just above <!-- Item Video -->