The facebook Like in k2 - size change and mail

• Filip Stadler
  • Filip Stadler's Avatar Topic Author
More
10 years 7 months ago #125364 by Filip Stadler
The facebook Like in k2 - size change and mail was created by Filip Stadler
I am new to k2 and I am playing with K3 joomla 3 using Gantry v4.0
Gantry Framework Base Theme.

I have a problem with the facebook like to a blog post and also I would like to disable the mail recommend function in my set up - where do I modify the size maybe some of the problem is the the template.

My problem with the facebook like looks like this

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 years 7 months ago #125365 by Lefteris
Hi. You didn't post an image or a link. The email button can be disabled in the K2 category settings under "Item view options".

JoomlaWorks Support Team
---
Please search the forum before posting a new topic :)

• Filip Stadler
More
10 years 7 months ago #125366 by Filip Stadler
Replied by Filip Stadler on topic Re: The facebook Like in k2 - size change and mail
I did post a image included but I solved by a change frem Gantry v4.0 to numodusversus template.
but now the facebook like/share is gone.

I does not looks like the Facebook like/share key is working :(
I can se why they are gone now again only the tweet is there...

More
10 years 7 months ago #125367 by Lefteris
As you can see in the demo of numodusversus the Facebook button is there and working:

demo.nuevvo.com/#numodusversus/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&layout=item&id=121&Itemid=119

So probably this is a matter of setup. Go the the item category edit page and check the "item view options".

JoomlaWorks Support Team
---

• Filip Stadler
More
10 years 7 months ago - 10 years 7 months ago #125368 by Filip Stadler
Replied by Filip Stadler on topic Re: The facebook Like in k2 - size change and mail

Lefteris Kavadas wrote: As you can see in the demo of numodusversus the Facebook button is there and working: