Keyword

Blank page issue

• Rodotheos Dovilus
  • Rodotheos Dovilus's Avatar Topic Author
More
14 years 3 months ago #84406 by Rodotheos Dovilus
Blank page issue was created by Rodotheos Dovilus
Hi guys,I'm new with K2 and after first testing I faced the following situation...when I click on any K2 menu link I get a blank page with no code at all.I have checked the forum for related posts but none of them seems to help me solve my problem.Any help?please!Theo.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 years 3 months ago #84407 by Petri Niemelä
Replied by Petri Niemelä on topic Blank page issue
Hi,
Actually, I have similar problem. I installed K2 on a joomla 1.5 system (actually joomla 1.5.15 to be exact) for a blog page. It worked fine on our development server, but when we transferred the files and databases to our public server, the K2 User Page (blog) shows only blank page, when clicked... However the joomla website works otherwise normally, as it should. Could you please help us, and advice why this is so...?

Thanks in advance,
Petri N.

More
14 years 3 months ago #84408 by william white
Replied by william white on topic Blank page issue
Try turning error reporting to highest setting in Joomla Global settings and see if it will generate an error, could point you in the right direction.

• Rodotheos Dovilus
  • Rodotheos Dovilus's Avatar Topic Author
More
14 years 3 months ago #84409 by Rodotheos Dovilus
Replied by Rodotheos Dovilus on topic Blank page issue
William I have done this but I still get nothing on the page. No error messages at all.

William White said:Try turning error reporting to highest setting in Joomla Global settings and see if it will generate an error, could point you in the right direction.

More
14 years 3 months ago #84410 by Petri Niemelä