Keyword

K2 Tools > Tag Cloud Not Working?

• Markus_West
  • Markus_West's Avatar Topic Author
More
12 years 1 month ago #102937 by Markus_West
K2 Tools > Tag Cloud Not Working? was created by Markus_West
Hi, I have seen, my tag cloud from the K2 tools module doesn't work, I have no idea what's wrong, I have seen if I select archive then it works, a little help please, total noob here...

theresourcemag.com/sex-and-women/sex-and-dating
(next to the K2 items beneath each other on the right side, there is a open space that's where the tag cloud should go)

Regards,
Lloyd

South Africa, Johannesburg
+2 GMT

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 1 month ago #102938 by Lefteris
Replied by Lefteris on topic Re: K2 Tools > Tag Cloud Not Working?
Hi. Are there any items tagged?

JoomlaWorks Support Team
---
Please search the forum before posting a new topic :)

• Markus_West
More
12 years 1 month ago #102939 by Markus_West
Replied by Markus_West on topic Re: K2 Tools > Tag Cloud Not Working?
Hi, I have looked right now, and I see that the tags I entered have never been saved, when I enter a new tag under the category dropdown list, it never saves,

and when I go to the tags section in K2 (where its all listed beneath each other) there is also no tags only one that I have put in myself, and same items should be connected to this tag but its not working, weird?

I think its a plugin in the joomla website that's causing this mischief, am I right? and if I am do you know which one it could be?

+2 GMT

More
12 years 4 weeks ago #102940 by Lefteris
Replied by Lefteris on topic Re: K2 Tools > Tag Cloud Not Working?
Hi. Are you getting any errors? Try to open K2 parameters click save and try again. Also since tags are using javascript take a look at the K2 item edit page for javascript errors. If you found any, post here.

JoomlaWorks Support Team
---
Please search the forum before posting a new topic :)

• Markus_West
More